#IWNY Food Tech Inaugural Brunch

Join us for bellinis, mimosas, and bites.

XO Group Inc. (Formerly The Knot, Inc.) HQ

XO Group Inc. (Formerly The Knot, Inc.) HQ, 195 Broadway (at Fulton), Floor 25, New York, NY 10007
  • 2013
  • May 24
  • 9:00am - 11:00am

Hosted by

Join us for a celebration of the inaugural Internet Week New York Food Tech Track. #IWNY speakers, food and drink do-ers, innovators, bloggers and media are invited to toast with us. There's a lot to celebrate!

 

HOST COMMITTEE includes:

Amanda Hesser, Food52 @amandahesser @food52

Merrill Stubbs, Food52 @merrillstubbs @food52

Anna Curran, Cookbook Create @annacurran @cookbookcreate

Adam Salomone, The Harvard Common Press @adamsalomone

Bruce Shaw, The Harvard Common Press @bruceshaw

Leiti Hsu, The Roving Gastronome @leitihsu

Liza de Guia, FOOD CURATED @skeeternyc

Danielle Gould, Food+Tech Connect @dhgisme @foodtechconnect

Mariana Cotlear, Food + Tech Connect, @marianaeats

Daria Siegel, Alliance for Downtown New York @downtownnyc

David Liu, XO Group @xogroupinc

Carley Roney, XO Group @xogroupinc

Alain Bankier, The Manischewitz Company @abankier

Elizabeth Thacker Jones, Food Book Fair @foodbookfair

Sandy Hussain, Bloglovin @bloglovin

Caroline Waxler, Internet Week @cwaxler @internetweek

Samuel Klepfish, Innovative Food Holdings @foodiebusiness

 

Questions? Contact Anna Curran at anna@cookbookcreate.com

 

 

Speakers

      • The
View the live Splash Feed
Send Note